Services...

Valley Isle Lighting Services you with complimentary Residential and Commercial Lighting Consultation. We are here to offer you less stress in the process of your construction.

ASK ABOUT OUR NEW LED PRODUCTS 

Casablanca Fans: Casablanca products represent the successful synergy of elegance, versatility, efficiency, endurance, and comfort. www.casablancafanco.com

Modernica Lighting: Contemporary  Shade Lighting. www.modernica.net

Kichler Lighting: All Types of Style for Interior/Exterior Lighting, Landscape Lighting, Led Undercabinet Lights, Lamps & Fans. www.kichler.com

Justice Designs: Decorative Alabaster, Porcelin, & Acrylic Lighting    www.jdg.com

Murray Feiss: Decorative Interior/Exterior Lighting, Mirrors and Lamps   www.feiss.com

Craftmade Fans: Many Styles of Ceiling Fans, Interior/Exterior Lighting, Chime Kits   www.craftmade.com

Monte Carlo Fans: Variety of Fan Styles  www.montecarlofans.com

Schonbek Lighting: Contemporary & Traditional Lighting. Geometrix Line   www.schonbek.com

Troy Lighting: Decorative Interior/Exterior Lighting , Lanscape 

www.troy-lighting.com

Latigo Lights: Copper Interior and Exterior Lights 

- No Website Available. Please come into  our store to look at the Catalog or see what we have in stock. 

http://elan-lighting.com/

SPJ Lighting: Specialized Exterior Lighting  www.spjlighting.com 

Lutron: Lighting/Fan Controls & Home Automation   www.lutron.com 

 WAC Lighting: Track Lighting, Monorail, Hanging Pendants, Undercabinet Lighting, transformers, etc.   www.waclighting.com

Tech Lighting: Monorail Lighting, Cable Lighting, Hanging Pendants, Wall Mounts, etc.   www.techlighting.com 

LBL Lighting: LED Illuminated Rail, Monorail, Hanging Pendants, Sconces etc. www.lbllighting.com 

Forecast Lighting: Decorative Interior/Exterior Lighting www.forecastltg.com

Fanimation Fans: Contemporary, Tropical, Modern, & Traditional Fans.   www.fanimation.com

Modern Fan: Modern Ceiling Fans   www.modernfan.com 

Hunter Fan: Ceiling Fans, Bathroom Fans, Portable Fans, Air Purifiers, Humidifiers, Termostats, Zone Heaters. www.hunterfan.com

Hinkley Lighting: Decorative Interior/Exterior/Landscape Lighting www.hinkleylighting.com

Progress Lighting: Decorative Interior/Exterior Lighting www.progresslighting.com

Elk Lighting: Decorative Interior/Exterior Lighting, Floor Lamps www.elklighting.com

 

Pacific Coast Lighting: Floor & Table Lamps www.pacificcoastlighting.com

Kenroy Home: Floor & Table Lamps, Fountains, Indoor/Outdoor Lighting.    www.kenroyhome.com

Lite Source: Desk/Table/Floor Lamps, Hanging Pendants, Interior LIghting.    www.lite-source.com

The Can Converter: Converts Recessed Cans Into Chandeliers, Pendants, Fans, etc.    www.thecanconverter.com

Juno Lighting: Track Lighting, & Recessed Cans www.junolightinggroup.com

Halo LIghting: Track Lighting & Recessed Cans    www.haloltg.com

Liton Lighting: Recessed Cans & Trims.    www.liton.com

Panasonic: Exhaust Fans    www.panasonic.com

Lithonia Lighting: Flourescent Lighting & Commercial Lighting Needs.     www.lithonia.com

Ruud Lighting: Commercial & Parking Lot Lights www.ruudlighting.com

Make a free website with Yola